Euromonitor: e-cigarettes more successful than nicotine replacement products

 

In 2014, sales of e-cigarettes worldwide were for the first time higher than sales of nicotine replacement products. This is the result of an investigation by the market research group Euromonitor . Around six billion US dollars were generated in the e-cigarette market in 2014. For 2019, Euromonitor forecasts global sales of $ 19 billion. Source Euromonitor

 

 

VdeH assessment

 

Dac Sprengel, Chairman of the e-cigarette trade association:

“The success of the e-cigarette is no accident. The product is the best alternative to tobacco cigarettes for adult smokers. The effectiveness of nicotine replacement products is clearly limited and their importance will continue to decline in the coming years. "

“Already a tenth of all smokers in Germany have switched to the e-cigarette. Over the next six years, half of all tobacco smokers will switch to the much less harmful alternative. This is extremely important for public health. "

 

 

APPOINTMENT:

Tel: 044/733 73 04

ADDRESS

Happy-smoke.ch

Grabenstrasse 5

8952 Schlieren

Gubelstrasse 7

6300 Zug

Tel .: 044 733 73 04

OPENING HOURS

Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

TO THE WEBSHOP

(Click picture)

happy-smoke-logo-big.png
  • Facebook

ADDRESS

Happy-smoke.ch

Grabenstrasse 5

8952 Schlieren

Gubelstrasse 7

6300 Zug

Tel .: 044 733 73 04

Euromonitor: les cigarettes électroniques ont plus de succès que les produits de remplacement de la nicotine

 

En 2014, les ventes de cigarettes électroniques dans le monde étaient pour la première fois plus élevées que les ventes de produits de remplacement de la nicotine. C'est le résultat d'une enquête du groupe d'études de marché Euromonitor . Environ six milliards de dollars américains ont été générés sur le marché de l'e-cigarette en 2014. Pour 2019, Euromonitor prévoit des ventes mondiales de 19 milliards de dollars. Source Euromonitor

 

 

Évaluation VdeH

 

Dac Sprengel, président de l'association professionnelle de l'e-cigarette:

«Le succès de l'e-cigarette n'est pas un hasard. Le produit est la meilleure alternative aux cigarettes de tabac pour les fumeurs adultes. L'efficacité des produits de remplacement de la nicotine est clairement limitée et leur importance continuera de diminuer dans les années à venir. "

«Déjà un dixième des fumeurs en Allemagne sont passés à l'e-cigarette. Au cours des six prochaines années, la moitié des fumeurs de tabac passeront à une alternative beaucoup moins nocive. C'est extrêmement important pour la santé publique. "

 

 

RENDEZ-VOUS:

Tél: 044/733 73 04

ADRESSE

Happy-smoke.ch

Grabenstrasse 5

8952 Schlieren

Gubelstrasse 7

6300 Zug 

Tel.: 044 733 73 04

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Lun-jeu: 10 h - 19 h

Vendredi: 10 h à 20 h

Samedi: 10 h à 17 h

AU WEBSHOP

(Cliquez sur l'image)

happy-smoke-logo-big.png
  • Facebook

Wir finden die You Tube-Videos von Bernd Mayer einfach toll und sehr informativ, ein Klick auf den Tipp führt dorthin: