Questions and more

 

Here are a few answers and opinions that may interest you. Further information can also be found in the links below and the pdf's provided.

And if you still don't know any more, please contact us with your question and we will be happy to help.

 

01

What's the difference between vaping and smoking?

 

While a cigarette is lit, there is no combustion process with an e-cigarette. Accordingly, fewer pollutants are released and passive smoking is also avoided. This infographic clearly shows the differences.

 

If you would like to learn more about the e-cigarette, you can also do so here.

02

Can I stop smoking with the e-cigarette?

 

If you are very strong-willed, you can. But you could probably do it without the e-cigarette!

But if you don't just suffer from nicotine withdrawal symptoms, you can find a good way to break through your well-founded behavior patterns (the Zigi in the morning, after dinner, at a party, etc.). But that alone is not enough and we therefore recommend our combination technology , which has so far brought very good results.

03

Vaping? I'm making a fool of myself ...

 

In Switzerland, it is actually still the case that you get a little funny look when you steam. Slowly but surely, the picture is also changing here and the e-cigarette is just as much part of our everyday life as in many places worldwide.

No matter if you are a beginner with a disposable e-cigarette or a full professional with hardware that is highly technical - today nobody makes a fool of himself when he shows publicly that he swears off smoking. Rather, the smokers are viewed crookedly and banished everywhere.

04

IQOS and Co.

 

For some time now, the large tobacco companies have also been involved in the e-cigarette market and have offered a new system in which vaping and not smoking, but using tobacco instead of a liquid.

In our view, this is a little better than the cigarette itself, but there is still tobacco and therefore nicotine. The handling of such "e-cigarettes" is quite complicated and the costs are still rather high.

Our company would like to support you in getting away from the toxic nicotine and therefore relies on a process in which you continue to do the same actions but at the same time reduce the consumption of nicotine until it is completely absent.

With products like IQOS, you do without the burning process and the resulting toxins, but you remain true to nicotine and cannot get rid of your addiction.

05

Liquids with nicotine

 

In Switzerland, the sale of nicotine-containing liquids is still partially prohibited (as of August 2018). This is rather incomprehensible because

 

  • our FOPH should be concerned about the health of the citizen and support every reasonable possibility to reduce smoking

  • Swiss customers can easily order such liquids abroad and then stock up there

  • Vaping of such liquids is permitted abroad.

 

We share our state's concern about liquids, the ingredients of which are not entirely clear and which are produced under dubious circumstances - but we know that there are numerous tested and certified manufacturers of such liquids that work extremely well.

 

And honestly - we are a little surprised if the consumption of alcohol is not a problem and also that of cannabis (from whatever source) should be legalized, while the nicotine-containing liquids do not move.

 

But we are confident that there will soon be movement in this topic, now that large tobacco companies with a lot of budget for lobbying have appeared on the market and sell products with nicotine under the same common term "e-cigarette"; - ) ...

pdf's

 

 

 

APPOINTMENT:

Tel: 044/733 73 04

ADDRESS

Happy-smoke.ch

Grabenstrasse 5

8952 Schlieren

Gubelstrasse 7

6300 Zug

Tel .: 044 733 73 04

OPENING HOURS

Mon-Thu: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

TO THE WEBSHOP

(Click picture)

happy-smoke-logo-big.png
  • Facebook

ADDRESS

Happy-smoke.ch

Grabenstrasse 5

8952 Schlieren

Gubelstrasse 7

6300 Zug

Tel .: 044 733 73 04

Questions et plus

 

Voici quelques réponses et opinions qui pourraient vous intéresser. De plus amples informations peuvent également être trouvées dans les liens ci-dessous et les pdf fournis.

Et si vous ne savez toujours plus, veuillez nous contacter avec votre question et nous serons heureux de vous aider.

 

01

Quelle est la différence entre vapoter et fumer?

 

Lorsqu'une cigarette est allumée, il n'y a pas de processus de combustion avec une e-cigarette. En conséquence, moins de polluants sont libérés et le tabagisme passif est également évité. Cette infographie montre clairement les différences.

 

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l'e-cigarette, vous pouvez également le faire ici.

02

Puis-je arrêter de fumer avec l'e-cigarette?

 

Si vous êtes très volontaire, vous le pouvez, mais vous pourriez probablement le faire sans l'e-cigarette!

Mais si vous ne souffrez pas seulement de symptômes de sevrage de la nicotine, vous pouvez trouver un bon moyen de briser vos schémas de comportement bien fondés (le Zigi le matin, après le dîner, lors d'une fête, etc.). Mais cela ne suffit pas et nous recommandons donc notre technologie de combinaison , qui a jusqu'à présent donné de très bons résultats.

03

Vaping? Je me moque de moi ...

 

En Suisse, il est en fait toujours vrai que vous obtenez un petit look drôle lorsque vous faites de la vapeur. Lentement mais sûrement, l'image change également ici et la cigarette électronique fait tout autant partie de notre vie quotidienne que dans de nombreux endroits du monde.

Peu importe si vous êtes un débutant avec une e-cigarette jetable ou un professionnel complet avec du matériel très technique - aujourd'hui, personne ne se moque de lui quand il montre publiquement qu'il jure de fumer. Au contraire, les fumeurs sont vus de travers et bannis partout.

04

IQOS et Co.

 

Depuis quelque temps, les grandes compagnies de tabac sont également impliquées sur le marché de l'e-cigarette et proposent un nouveau système dans lequel vapoter et non fumer, mais utiliser du tabac au lieu d'un liquide.

À notre avis, c'est un peu mieux que la cigarette elle-même, mais il reste du tabac et donc de la nicotine. La manipulation de ces "e-cigarettes" est assez compliquée et les coûts sont encore assez élevés.

Notre entreprise souhaite vous accompagner pour vous éloigner de la nicotine toxique et s'appuie donc sur un processus dans lequel vous continuez à faire les mêmes actions mais en même temps à réduire la consommation de nicotine jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit totalement absente.

Avec des produits comme IQOS, vous vous passer du processus de combustion et des toxines qui en résultent, mais vous restez fidèle à la nicotine et ne pouvez pas vous débarrasser de votre dépendance.

05

Liquides avec nicotine

 

En Suisse, la vente de liquides contenant de la nicotine est encore partiellement interdite (depuis août 2018). C'est assez incompréhensible car

 

  • notre OFSP doit se préoccuper de la santé du citoyen et soutenir toutes les possibilités raisonnables de réduire le tabagisme

  • Les clients suisses peuvent facilement commander de tels liquides à l'étranger puis les stocker

  • Le vapotage de tels liquides est autorisé à l'étranger.

 

Nous partageons la préoccupation de notre État concernant les liquides, dont les ingrédients ne sont pas entièrement clairs et qui sont produits dans des circonstances douteuses - mais nous savons qu'il existe de nombreux fabricants testés et certifiés de tels liquides qui fonctionnent extrêmement bien.

 

Et honnêtement - nous sommes un peu surpris si la consommation d'alcool n'est pas un problème et que celle du cannabis (quelle qu'en soit la source) soit légalisée, alors que les liquides contenant de la nicotine ne bougent pas.

 

Mais nous sommes convaincus qu'il y aura bientôt du mouvement sur ce sujet, maintenant que de grandes compagnies de tabac avec beaucoup de budget pour le lobbying sont apparues sur le marché et vendent des produits avec de la nicotine sous le même terme commun "e-cigarette"; - ) ...

pdf's

 

 

 

RENDEZ-VOUS:

Tél: 044/733 73 04

ADRESSE

Happy-smoke.ch

Grabenstrasse 5

8952 Schlieren

Gubelstrasse 7

6300 Zug 

Tel.: 044 733 73 04

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Lun-jeu: 10 h - 19 h

Vendredi: 10 h à 20 h

Samedi: 10 h à 17 h

AU WEBSHOP

(Cliquez sur l'image)

happy-smoke-logo-big.png
  • Facebook

Wir finden die You Tube-Videos von Bernd Mayer einfach toll und sehr informativ, ein Klick auf den Tipp führt dorthin: